College Ave & New York Times Bestselling Author
Harlan Cohen presents

LIVE WEBINAR:
College Success Night For Parents & Students

Reserve My Spot Now!

March

13

Wednesday

March 13

8 pm EST, 7 pm CST, 5 pm PST Free Admission

Presented by author of The Naked Roommate

Harlan Cohen

Time left until webinar starts...

  • 8

    days

  • 5

    hours

  • 49

    minutes

  • 7

    seconds

The live event will cover:

  • A student-centered approach to college search and selection that will help you create multiple dream schools

  • 5 questions every student should ask to get the REAL story about finances, academics, and life on campus

  • Strategies to prepare, plan, and navigate the first year in college (AKA The stuff they never tell you about in high school)

  • Live Q & A w/Harlan throughout the event

WARNING: Harlan's LIVE webinars fill up. Space is limited for this free event for students & parents.

This one will be no exception. So claim your spot below!

Yes! Reserve my spot!